Department Directory

UO Portland

70 NW Couch Street, Portland, OR 97209
General Inquiries: 503-412-3696
pdxinfo@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nametitlephoneemail

Academic Affairs

Reception/Main

503-412-3699

uoportland@uoregon.edu

Events and Scheduling

Main

503-412-3808pdxinfo@uoregon.edu
Conference Room 324 503-412-3667 

Jane Gordon

Vice Provost for Portland

503-412-3742

jgordon@uoregon.edu

Evey Lennon

Director of Finance and Operations503-412-3766evey@uoregon.edu

Carrie Toth

Executive Assistant503-412-3804ctoth@uoregon.edu

Tess Phillips 

Event Manager503-412-0469tessp@uoregon.edu

Mirta Strickland

Scheduler/Receptionist503-412-3699mirta@uoregon.edu

Barbara McDonald

Front Desk Receptionist503-412-3698barbaram@uoregon.edu

Cris Moss

Arts and Culture Coordinator cmoss@uoregon.edu

Facility Services

 

 

Facility Help Ticket

John Woelfle

Facility Services Manager503-412-3691jwoelfle@uoregon.edu

John Roper

Facility Maintenance Technician503-412-3692roper@uoregon.edu 

Information Technology Services

Control Room

503-412-3750

IT Help Ticket

Doug Burzell

Information Technology Specialist503-412-3676burzell@uoregon.edu

Clayton O'Brien

Systems Administrator503-412-3746claytono@uoregon.edu

Student and Career Services

Program Coordinator

503-412-3701

 

Sarah Kutten

Director of Student Services503-412-3704

skutten@uoregon.edu

Jessa

Waters503-412-3701jwaters@uoregon.edu

Board of Trustees

   

Jennifer LaBelle

Executive Assistant and Operations Mgr503-412-3798jlabelle@uoregon.edu

Center on Teaching and Learning

   

Hank Fien

Director ffien@uoregon.edu

Julie Watts

Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu

Carol Dissen

Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu

Nancy Nelson

Research Assistant Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu

Veronica Predovic

Assistant Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu
Jessica Turtura

Research Associate

 jhorwitz@uoregon.edu

Child and Family Center

Reception/Main

503-412-3783

 

Allison Caruthers

Project Director503-412-3770ascaru@uoregon.edu

Daryl Ford

Assessment Coordinator503-412-3764dmford@uoregon.edu

Whitney Nash

Assessment Coordinator503-412-3775wnash@uoregon.edu
Jennifer HoskinsResearch Associate503-412-0473

jhoskins@uoregon.edu

Julia TiensonResearch Associate503-412-0471

jtienson@uoregon.edu

College of Design

Reception/Main

503-412-3718

aaapdx@uoregon.edu

Conference Room 541 503-412-3730 

Jay Ferris

Administrative Director jferris@uoregon.edu

Jen Rushen

Manager of Administrative Services503-412-3738jenr@uoregon.edu

John Leahy

Fabrication Lab Manager503-412-3748jleahy@uoregon.edu

Jason Shirley

Technology Services/Lab Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu

Architecture

   

Justin Fowler

Director, Portland Architecture Program503-412-3719jfowler8@uoregon.edu

Howard Davis

Professor503-412-3735hdavis@uoregon.edu

Nico Larco

Associate Professor & Co-Director, SCI503-412-3732nlarco@uoregon.edu

Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory

   

Jason Stenson

Research Assistant503-412-3656jstenson@uoregon.edu

Mark Fretz

Associate Director of Outreach503-412-3656mfretz@uoregon.edu

Historic Preservation

   

Chad Randl

Acting Program Director crandl@uoregon.edu

James Buckley

Associate Professor503-412-3763jbuckley@uoregon.edu

Product Design

   

Susan Sokolowski

Director, Sports Product Design503-412-3736ssokolow@uoregon.edu

Alex Xu

Assistant Professor503-412-3734axu@uoregon.edu

James Tuttle

Studio Techinician jtuttle2@uoregon.edu

Urbanism Next

   

Becky Steckler

Manager503-412-3729beckys@uoregon.edu

Amanda Howell

Program Coordinator503-412-3747ahowell3@uoregon.edu

Jennifer Davidson

Project Manager503-412-3753jend@uoregon.edu

Duck Store

Reception/Main

 

stag@uoduckstore.com

Amanda Christensen

Manager amandac@uoregon.edu

Executive Suite

Reception/Main

503-412-3709

 

Hans Bernard

Assistant VP for State Affairs 503-412-3715hbernard@uoregon.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

   

Kim Murray

Assistant Athletic Director of Development503-412-3681kim@uoregon.edu

Chris Mueller

Associate Director of Development503-412-3684muellerc@uoregon.edu
Dylan RobinsonSales Manager IMGL503-412-3754

drobinso@uoregon.edu

Justin Fisher

Assistant Athletic Director of Development503-412-3751jjfisher@uoregon.edu

Labor Education Research Center

   

Nikki Rudiger

Program Support Specialist503-412-3721nrudiger@uoregon.edu

Sherman Henry

Instructor503-412-3722shermanh@uoregon.edu

Mark Brenner

Instructor503-412-3723mbrenner@uoregon.edu

Lina Stepick

Labor Policy Research Assistant503-412-3654lstepick@uoregon.edu

Library and Learning Commons

Reception/Main

503-412-3671

pdxlib@uoregon.edu

Library Classroom 072A 502-412-3674 
Nancy CunninghamInterim Assoc. Dean of Libraries nancyc@uoregon.edu

Michael Brown

Technology and Access Services Manager503-412-3673brownm@uoregon.edu

Paula Martin

Access Services Coordinator503-412-3672pamartin@uoregon.edu

Sean Curtin

Classroom/VC Tech Specialist503-412-3750scurtin@uoregon.edu

Output Room

Reception/Main

503-412-3737

 

Chris Cosler

Digital Media Production Specialist503-412-3675ccosler@uoregon.edu

Lundquist College of Business

Reception/Main

503-412-3777

 

Jennie Leander

Asst. Director Grad. Affairs & Student Exp.503-412-0478jleander@uoregon.edu

Katrina Loganimoce

Global Trips Coordinator503-412-3791katrinal@uoregon.edu

Wendy Sierra

Operations Coordinator503-412-3793sierraw@uoregon.edu

Ashley Walker

Events Coordinator503-412-3727awalker8@uoregon.edu

Keri Brunson

Receptionist503-412-3777kbrunso2@uoregon.edu

Shannon Aniciete

Asst. Director Empl./Alumni Engagement503-412-3756

anciete@uoregon.edu

Oregon Executive MBA

   

Rachel Todd

Director of OEMBA503-412-3778rtodd7@uoregon.edu

Sandy Kingsley

Admissions Coordinator503-412-3786kingsley@uoregon.edu

Paul Allen

Asst. Director Exec. Recruit. Admissions503-412-3794pallen3@uoregon.edu

Kit Alderdice

Marketing and Communications Coord.503-412-3780kita@uoregon.edu

Sports Product Management

   

Ellen Schmidt-Devlin

Executive Director of SPM503-412-3707ellens@uoregon.edu

Shelly Gourlay

Director of SPM503-412-3806sgourlay@uoregon.edu

Mariel Tyler von Wrangel

Industry Engagement Specialist503-412-0476mtylervo@uoregon.edu

John Eberle

Clinical Professor/Instructor jeberle@uoregon.edu

Office of Admissions

   

Melea Tejadas

Asst. Director for Portland Metro Recruit.503-412-3752melea@uoregon.edu

Mike Mendoza

Regional Admissions Counselor mikem@uoregon.edu

School of Journalism and Communication

   

Regina Lawrence

Associate Dean of SOJC Portland503-412-3659rgl@uoregon.edu

Andrea McFarlane

Executive Assistant503-412-3662andrealm@uoregon.edu

Donna Davis

Director of Strategic Communication503-412-3658dzdavis@uoregon.edu

Wes Pope

Co-Director of Multimedia Journalism503-412-3759wpope@uoregon.edu

Andrew DeVigal

Faculty Chair for Journalism Innovation503-412-3677adevigal@uoregon.edu

Erika Berardi

Outreach & Events Project Manager503-412-3693evogt@uoregon.edu

Piper Menke

Graduate Recruitment Manager503-412-3706pmenke@uoregon.edu

School of Law

   

Mohsen Manesh

Associate Professor & Faculty Director503-412-3749mohsen@uoregon.edu

Emily Wanner

Managing Director, Portland Program503-412-0468ejohnso5@uoregon.edu

Michelle Smith

ENR Research Associate503-412-3796mesmith2@uoregon.edu

University Advancement & Development

   

Joanne Steinhart

Executive Assistant503-412-3789jsteinh5@uoregon.edu

John McGrath

Director of Development503-412-3726mcgrathj@uoregon.edu
Ayasha BenninghovenAssoc. Director of Development503-412-3687ayasha@uoregon.edu

Kyle Harris

Director of Development, College of Design503-412-0464kharris@uoregon.edu

Sharon Heth

Director of Development, Gift Planning503-412-0461sheth@uoregon.edu

Alex Spady

Prospect Analyst, Development Strategies and Pipeline Programs503-412-0466spady@uoregon.edu

University Communications

   

Heidi Hiaasen

Asst. Director for Portland Communications503-412-3714heidih@uoregon.edu
Regional Engagement   
Kelly ElliottDirector of Regional Development503-412-0460kellyle@uoregon.edu
Megan WirtzPortland Program Manager503-412-3802mwirtz@uoregon.edu